New Higurashi SOTSU Trailer Previews Theme by Konomi Suzuki

Satoko in Higurashi: When They Cry --SOTSU

The twisty-turny continuation of Higurashi: When They Cry Continues next month with SOTSU, "turning the game board" toward Satoko. A new trailer shows us more of the gory, terrifying drama to come — including a sample of the new opening theme.

The new season's OP, "Missing Promise," is performed by Konomi Suzuki. The singer has performed openings for No Game No Life, Re: ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-, and the current run of So I'm a Spider, So What?

A subtitled version was shared by Funimation, who have licensed the series:

Higurashi: When They Cry –SOTSU Is scheduled to premiere on July 1..

Source: KADOKAWAanime YouTube Channel

Kara Dennison @RubyCosmos

Leave a comment
Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart